Grounds attended in England – Non League

Aldershot Town – Recreation Ground
Barnet – Underhill
Bognor Regis Town – Nyewood Lane
Boreham Wood – Meadow Park
Bromley – Courage Stadium
Burgess Hill Town – Leylands Park
Canvey Island – Park Lane
Chatham Town – The Sports Ground
Crowborough Athletic – The Crowborough Community Stadium (Alderbrook)
Dartford – Princes Park
Didcot Town – Meadow Stadium
Dover Athletic – The Crabble
Dulwich Hamlet – Champion Hill
Eastbourne Borough – Langney Sports Club
East Grinstead Town – East Court
Eastleigh – Silverlake Stadium
Hampton and Richmond Borough – Beveree Stadium
Harrow Borough – Eastmead Stadium
Luton Town – Kenilworth Road
Maidenhead United – York Road
Oxford City – Court Place Farm
Redhill – Kiln Brow
Sevenoaks Town – Greatness Park
Staines Town – Wheatsheaf Park
Three Bridges – Jubilee Field
Tonbridge Angels – Longmead Stadium
Tunbridge Wells FC – The Culverden Stadium
VCD Athletic – The Oakwood
Welling United – Park View Road
Woking – Kingfield Stadium
Worthing – Worthing Stadium
Wrexham – Racecourse Ground

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s